Northeast Region

Region includes the following US states: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont and the following Canadian provinces: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Quebec.

Ann Morss

(585) 704-0985

to the IDHSNA

© 2018 - 2020:  Copyright Irish Draught Horse Society of North America (IDHSNA).  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.